Dance Music Entertainment & Art Event Guide Event Preview Events New Orleans Music NOLA Culture Top Stories

25 Can’t Miss Concerts & Shows Coming to New Orleans This Feburary

Editors Note: This article is updated weekly with new shows. If you’re looking for live music and concerts in NOLA, you’ve come to the right place! Every month, we update this article with upcoming concerts and shows across the Big Easy. 

Mardi Gras is here, and so are all the shows that come with it. With that being said, we have highlighted 20+ shows we think are worth checking out this month. Give it a read below, and let us know what you think. 

Some that we are highlighting this month: Stevie Nicks, The launch of ARORA (New venue in the CBD), Shorty Gras, Illenium, Lany, NGHTMRE, Freedia Gras, and much more!


Friday, Feb 2 – First Fridays at Vintage Rock Club

Learn More HERE


Saturday, Feb 3 – Dr. Romance at ARORA NOLA
PURCHASE TICKETS HERE

Saturday feb 3 – Gasolina Reggaeton at House of Blues NOLA
Purchase Tickets HERE

Saturday, Feb 3 – Shorty Gras ft. Nelly, trombone Shorty, Dumpstaphunk at Mardi Gras world
Purchase Tickets HERE

Saturday, Feb 3 – Pygmalion Fest with DJ Pauly D at the sugar mill Nola
Purchase Tickets HERE

Thursday, Feb 8 – Freedia Gras with Big Freedia at Tipitina’s NOLA
Purchase Tickets HERE

Thursday, Feb 8 – Matisyahu at House of Blues NOLA
Purchase Tickers HERE

Saturday, Feb 10 – Taj Farrant at the house of blues Nola
Purchase Tickets HERE

Saturday, Feb 10 – Galactic at Tipittina’s 
Purchase Tickets HERE

Saturday, Feb 10 – RL GRIME at Metropolitan 
Purchase Tickets HERE

Sunday, Feb 11 – Destin Conrad at House of Blues Nola
Purchase Tickets HERE

Sunday, Feb 11 – Bacchus Bash at Metropolitan
Purchase Tickets HERE

Monday, Feb 12 – Illenium at Metropolitan
purchase tickets here

Monday, Feb 12 – Carnivoid at Tipittina’s 
Purchase Tickers HERE

Monday, Feb 12 – Cowboy mouth at House of Blues Nola
Purchase Tickets HERE

Wednesday, Feb 14 – Beartooth at House of Blues
Purchase Tickets HERE

Friday, Feb 16 – Code orange at Toulouse Theater 
purchase tickets here

Saturday, Feb 17 – jvna at The Metropolitan 
purchase tickets here

Monday, Feb 19 – Twin temple god is dead at the house of Blues Nola
purchase tickets here

Saturday, Feb 24 – Jamie Wyatt at the House of Blues
purchase tickets here

Saturday, Feb 24 – The floozies at Joy Theater
purchase tickets here

Monday, Feb 26 – lany at the Fillmore
purchase tickets here

Tuesday, Feb 27 – Corey Taylor at the Fillmore
purchase tickets here

Wednesday, Feb 28 – Stevie Nicks at the Smoothie King area
purchase tickets here

Thursday, Feb 29 – Cowboy bebop at the House of blues Nola
purchase tickets here
  1. Pingback: After Two Year Tour Hiatus, FKJ [French Kiwi Juice] Takes Over Orpheum on October 18

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *